Asia Cup 2023 Match List PDF

Asia Cup 2023 Match List PDF has been announced by the BCCI. You can download it from the official website or it can be directly downloaded from the link given at the top of this page. The Asia Cup 2023, scheduled to take place from August 30th to September 17th, promises an exciting series of matches between cricket teams from various Asian nations.

Asia Cup 2023

The matches will be held at different venues, including Kandy, Lahore, and Colombo. With intense matchups like Pakistan vs India on September 2nd, cricket enthusiasts can look forward to thrilling encounters throughout the competition.

Asia Cup 2023 Match List PDF Download

DateMatchTime & Venue
Aug 30, WedPakistan vs Nepal, 1st Match, Group A3:30pm IST | 6am EST | 10am GMT | 3pm Local Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan
Aug 31, ThuBangladesh vs Sri Lanka, 2nd Match, Group B2pm IST | 4:30am EST | 8:30am GMT | 2pm Local Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele
Sep 02, SatPakistan vs India, 3rd Match, Group A2pm IST | 4:30am EST | 8:30am GMT | 2pm Local Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele.
Sep 03, SunBangladesh vs Afghanistan, 4th Match, Group B3:30pm IST | 6am EST | 10am GMT | 3pm Local Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore.
Sep 04, MonIndia vs Nepal, 5th Match, Group A2pm IST | 4:30am EST | 8:30am GMT | 2pm Local Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele.
Sep 05, TueAfghanistan vs Sri Lanka, 6th Match, Group B3:30pm IST | 6am EST | 10am GMT | 3pm Local Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore.
Sep 06, WedA1 vs B2, Super Fours, 1st Match3:30pm IST | 6am EST | 10am GMT | 3pm Local Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore.
Sep 09, SatB1 vs B2, Super Fours, 2nd Match2pm IST | 4:30am EST | 8:30am GMT | 2pm Local R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo.
Sep 10, SunA1 vs A2, Super Fours, 3rd Match2pm IST | 4:30am EST | 8:30am GMT | 2pm Local R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo.
Sep 12, Tue A2 vs B1, Super Fours, 4th Match2pm IST | 4:30am EST | 8:30am GMT | 2pm Local R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo.
Sep 14, Thu A1 vs B1, Super Fours, 5th Match 2pm IST | 4:30am EST | 8:30am GMT | 2pm Local R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo.
Sep 15, FriA2 vs B2, Super Fours, 6th Match 2pm IST | 4:30am EST | 8:30am GMT | 2pm Local R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo.
Sep 17, Sun TBC vs TBC, Final 2pm IST | 4:30am EST | 8:30am GMT | 2pm Local R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo.

 
Download PDF

Leave a Comment