ICC World Cup 2023 Schedule PDF

The BCCI shared the draft schedule of ICC World Cup 2023 Schedule with the ICC, which then sent it to the participating countries for feedback before a final schedule is put out early next week. The draft schedule does not mention the venues for the semi-finals, which are likely to be played on November 15 and 16. The final will be on November 19 in Ahmedabad, which is also scheduled to host the opening game.

Pakistan is scheduled to play across five venues during the league phase. Apart from the India match in Ahmedabad, Pakistan is slotted to meet the two teams progressing from the Qualifier on October 6 and 12 in Hyderabad, and then Australia in Bengaluru (October 20), Afghanistan (October 23), and South Africa (October 27) in Chennai, Bangladesh in Kolkata (October 31), New Zealand in Bengaluru (November 5, day match) and England in Kolkata (November 12), which in the proposed schedule is the final match of the league phase.

ICC World Cup 2023 Schedule

DateDayMatchVenueTime (IST)
05.10.2023ThursdayEngland vs New ZealandAhmedabad2.00 PM
06.10.2023FridayPakistan vs Qualifier 1Hyderabad2.00 PM
07.10.2023SaturdayBan vs AfgDharamsala10.30 AM
07.10.2023SaturdaySouth Africa vs Qualifier 2Delhi2.00 PM
08.10.2023SundayIndia vs AustraliaChennai2.00 PM
09.10.2023MondayNZ vs Qualifier 1Hyderabad2.00 PM
10.10.2023TuesdayEngland vs BangladeshDharamsala2.00 PM
11.10.2023WednesdayIndia vs AfghanistanDelhi2.00 PM
12.10.2023ThursdayPakistan vs Qualifier 2Hyderabad2.00 PM
13.10.2023FridayAustralia vs South AfricaLucknow2.00 PM
14.10.2023SaturdayNZ vs BangladeshChennai10.30 AM
14.10.2023SaturdayEngland vs AfghanistanDelhi2.00 PM
15.10.2023SundayIndia vs PakistanAhmedabad2.00 PM
16.10.2023MondayAustralia vs Qualifier 2Lucknow2.00 PM
17.10.2023TuesdaySouth Africa vs Qualifier 1Dharamsala2.00 PM
18.10.2023WednesdayNZ vs AfghanistanChennai2.00 PM
19.10.2023ThursdayIndia vs BangladeshPune2.00 PM
20.10.2023FridayAustralia vs PakistanBengaluru2.00 PM
21.10.2023SaturdayQualifier 1 vs Qualifier 2Lucknow2.00 PM
21.10.2023SaturdayEngland vs South AfricaMumbai2.00 PM
22.10.2023SundayIndia vs New ZealandDharamsala2.00 PM
23.10.2023MondayPakistan vs AfghanistanChennai2.00 PM
24.10.2023TuesdaySA vs BangladeshMumbai2.00 PM
25.10.2023WednesdayAustralia vs Qualifier 1Delhi2.00 PM
26.10.2023ThursdayEngland vs Qualifier 2Bengaluru2.00 PM
27.10.2023FridayPakistan vs South AfricaChennai2.00 PM
28.10.2023SaturdayAustralia vs New ZealandDharamsala10.30 AM
28.10.2023SaturdayQualifier 1 vs BangladeshKolkata2.00 PM
29.10.2023SundayIndia vs EnglandLucknow2.00 PM
30.10.2023MondayAfghanistan vs Qualifier 2Pune2.00 PM
31.10.2023TuesdayPakistan vs BangladeshKolkata2.00 PM
01.11.2023WednesdayNZ vs South AfricaPune2.00 PM
02.11.2023ThursdayIndia vs Qualifier 2Mumbai2.00 PM
03.11.2023FridayQualifier 1 vs AfghanistanLucknow2.00 PM
04.11.2023SaturdayNew Zealand vs PakistanBengaluru10.30 AM
04.11.2023SaturdayEngland vs AustraliaAhmedabad2.00 PM
05.11.2023SundayIndia vs South AfricaKolkata2.00 PM
06.11.2023MondayBangladesh vs Qualifier 2Delhi2.00 PM
07.11.2023TuesdayAustralia vs AfghanistanMumbai2.00 PM
08.11.2023WednesdayEngland vs Qualifier 1Pune2.00 PM
09.11.2023ThursdayNZ vs Qualifier 2Bengaluru2.00 PM
10.11.2023FridaySA vs AfghanistanAhmedabad2.00 PM
11.11.2023SaturdayIndia vs Qualifier 1Bengaluru2.00 PM
12.11.2023SundayAustralia vs BangladeshKolkata10.30 AM
12.11.2023SundayEngland vs PakistanKolkata2.00 PM
15.11.2023WednesdaySemi Final 1Mumbai2.00 PM
16.11.2023ThursdaySemi Final 2Kolkata2.00 PM
19.11.2023SundayThe FinalAhmedabad2.00 PM

ICC World Cup 2023 Stadiums

Sr. NoStadiumCity
2Eden GardensKolkata
3Feroz Shah KotlaDelhi
4M ChinnaswamiBengaluru
5MA ChidambaramChennai
6Narendra Modi StadiumAhmedabad
7PCA StadiumMohali
8Rajiv Gandhi International StadiumHyderabad
9VCA StadiumNagpur
10MCA StadiumPune
11Green Park StadiumKanpur
12SCA StadiumRajkot
13Gandhi StadiumGuwahati (Assam)

ICC World Cup – All Winner List

1975West Indies vs AustraliaWest Indies
1979West Indies vs EnglandWest Indies
1983India vs West IndiesIndia
1987Australia vs EnglandAustralia
1992Pakistan vs EnglandPakistan
1996Sri Lanka vs AustraliaSri Lanka
1999Australia vs PakistanAustralia
2003Australia vs IndiaAustralia
2007Australia vs Sri LankaAustralia
2011India vs Sri LankaIndia
2015Australia vs New ZealandAustralia
2019England Vs New ZealandEngland

Download PDF

Leave a Comment